Free to Blog Again!

Yes, yes, yes! I’m excited to get back on here and start ranting about things.

I’ve been neglecting my blog for way too long. I was starting to have nightmares and such…never again. It does feel good to be typing my thoughts out and even better when someone reads them and can relate.

The reason for my absence was my summer internship! I probably could have squeezed in a few blog posts, but whenever I was free I just wanted to catch up on reading or workout. Plus, my internship required a ton of writing, so I guess you could say I had a bit of writer’s block.

The school year is starting, and I’m actually pretty excited. That also means I’m another month closer to potentially competing in my first NPC competition in June! Whattttttt! It’s hard to believe, really. I never thought I would be confident enough to ever step on stage (in a bikini) and flex for judges…and the audience of course. But I’m really excited and can’t wait to see where I am physically and mentally in 10 months!

I’m glad I have time though…I can have froyo and cheat until competition prep begins. It’s still hard to believe that I will be on stage flexing…and looking amazing, I hope :).

Glad to be back on here and can’t wait to let my thoughts flowwwww.

meme smile

Leave a Reply

