Happy Nose–ooh lala!

Today, I spent my day off with a trip to the mall. I had no intention of buying anything (honestly), I just wanted to stroll….but who goes to the mall and leaves without buying at least one thing. While walking, I came across my favorite store…Bath and Body Works.

As soon as I stepped into the store, I noticed a sign that said  Buy 3 and get 3 free. And so…I went on a sniffing spree.

What caught my nose were these bad boys:Image

Since it has been a long time since I’ve been in this store, most of these were new for me. The only one that I recognized was Twilight Woods. The smell pulled me into the middle of a forest…ahhh.. it was amazing!

The others were just as great. be Enchanted pulled me into a fairy tale, and the ending was so darn great that I bought the body butter as well! Pure Paradise  took me to the Caribbean–a vacation that was well needed! I also purchased the Pure Paradise shower gel! Midnight Pomegranate took me to the beginning of fall. 

Overall, I’m pretty darn satisfied with what I purchased! My nose is happy, and so is my wallet–I got everything for about $28!

One thought on “Happy Nose–ooh lala!

  1. I luv, luv, luv this store, I’m addicted to their body lotions, hand wash and candles…I’ll def try some of the fragrances you bought…I luv, luv, luv your blogs

Leave a Reply

