Hello, to my new life!

I wish I would have discovered this earlier. It’s really exciting knowing that I have all this space to write about whatever and whoever (nicely of course)! But, let’s skip the opening.

I am currently on summer break after finishing my first year of college–woo! It was really exciting, I learned a lot about myself and I have met some amazing folks! Each time I’m faced with the question “was there anything that shocked me about college?” I reply with a “no.” But, as I’m typing this one thing really shocked me–the food! I always heard that college food was redundant and not so great, but I didn’t expect that to be true! And so my body pretty much was like “what the heck’s going on” and didn’t want to accept the food…bu that’s another story.

 

For now, I’m happy to be here, and can’t wait to blog about pretty much everything!

 

Toodles!

Leave a Reply

